Chairman of the Board: Justin Pena

Board Administrator:

Director of Membership and Communication: Matt Ryan

Director of Finance: Rob Lee

Director of Programming: J.T. Seymore

Director of Promotions:

Director of Facilities: Dustin Dulaney

Big Arms on the Brazos Coordinator:

*Click on each name to see the board members application for 2021.